Oakbank Cross Country

Congratulations also go to Alice Burrows, Annabel Geater-Johnson, Brody Davies, Elouise Johns, George Butler, Marley Holmes, Molly Rowe, Oliver Linke, Rhys Heinrich, Sadie Polkinghorne, Sam Davey, Terryn Rich, Tommy Linke and Tyson McWaters for their participation in the SAPSASA Oakbank Cross Country.

Special congratulations to Ollie Linke for his 15th position in the cross country which wins him a State Team Trial position.
His time this year was 11mins 33 seconds and there were 141 competitors