Secondary Swimming Championship

Competitions for the Secondary Swimming Championships were held on Friday March 3 at the South Australian Swimming Centre at Marion.

Caitlyn Tape, Lahni Sims and Isabelle Roennfeldt represented CYS in the YP District Team. Caitlyn and Isabelle swam in the 50m freestyle, backstroke and breaststroke. Lahni swam in the 50m freestyle and backstroke. All three competed well and achieved personal bests.

Thank you to the families who transported the students on the day and to Kelly Whittaker who organises the SAPSASA teams.